About Me

My blog is about me! My name is Maleah. I am a 12 year old girl and I live in Circleville, Ohio.                                                                                                                      I love playing sports mostly softball and volleyball but I also play basketball. I have played travel softball for two years but this will be my third.  I am trying out for a club volleyball team as well.                                                                        Being with my friends is my favorite thing to do. I also love going to school, going shopping, and going to church. At school I participate in student council and many activities for my schools community. ELA is my favorite subject but math comes very close! My church has a youth group that I go to every Sunday night if I don’t have a sport to play.                                                                                                    I love to be around little kids, sometimes I baby-sit my little cousins.                        I don’t have any pets although dogs and dolphins are my favorite animals!              Over the years I’ve been on several vacations. I love the beach, we go there a lot. My family also goes camping sometimes it’s pretty fun!                                                My favorite restaurant is Roosters and Texas Roadhouse. My favorite fast food restaurant is Chipotle and Chick-Fila. My favorite food is Italian and I love watermelon!                                                                                                                              There’s the best things to get to know me!